faqs/newsreader-faq.git
2 years agoTypos.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:39:59 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Typos.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAlpine URL available again.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:39:26 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Alpine URL available again.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoHistoric newsreaders added.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
Historic newsreaders added.

Re-added all removed newsreaders.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport all earlier versions from 1.0 on.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 09:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Import all earlier versions from 1.0 on.

Force-pushed all branches and tags.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRemove non-existent footnote [6] in section 4.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:41:40 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
Remove non-existent footnote [6] in section 4.

(The footnote has disappeared in v2.3.3,
released 2009-09-25.)

Thanks to Christian Garbs!

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoBump version
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:55:56 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
Bump version

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRelease 2.6.1 2.6.1
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:52:44 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
Release 2.6.1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd XanaNews.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:29:43 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Add XanaNews.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoOrder clients alphabetically.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:19:18 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
Order clients alphabetically.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoVersion bump.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:17:22 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Version bump.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRelease 2.6.0 2.6.0
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
Release 2.6.0

Add changelog entries.
Add Id.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFix, check and update FAQ.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:03:43 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
Fix, check and update FAQ.

* Check links, remove old ones,
  look for archive.org links.
* Fix formatting, change wording.
* Fix typos and the like.
* Remove mention of checkbots.
* Add changes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd ChangeLog and TODO.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 21:23:21 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
Add ChangeLog and TODO.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoNew maintainer.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 21:23:03 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
New maintainer.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2020-01-12 2.5.6
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 20:56:54 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Import 2020-01-12

2 years agoImport 2018-12-27 2.5.5
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 20:34:48 +0000 (21:34 +0100)] 
Import 2018-12-27

2 years agoImport 2018-03-11 2.5.4
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 20:34:10 +0000 (21:34 +0100)] 
Import 2018-03-11

2 years agoImport 2017-09-15 2.5.3
Thomas Huehn [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 20:33:45 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
Import 2017-09-15

2 years agoImport 2017-03-12 2.5.2
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0100)] 
Import 2017-03-12

2 years agoImport 2017-03-04 2.5.1
Thomas Huehn [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 20:32:58 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
Import 2017-03-04

2 years agoImport 2016-12-10 2.5.0
Thomas Huehn [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 20:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
Import 2016-12-10

2 years agoImport 2015-11-08 2.4.9
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 20:31:47 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
Import 2015-11-08

2 years agoImport 2015-09-27 2.4.8
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 20:30:57 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Import 2015-09-27

2 years agoImport 2015-09-20 2.4.7
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:30:33 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Import 2015-09-20

2 years agoImport 2014-08-17 2.4.6
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 20:29:54 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Import 2014-08-17

2 years agoImport 2014-01-29 2.4.5
Thomas Huehn [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 20:29:27 +0000 (21:29 +0100)] 
Import 2014-01-29

2 years agoImport 2013-10-13 2.4.4
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:28:59 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
Import 2013-10-13

2 years agoImport 2013-05-31 2.4.3
Thomas Huehn [Fri, 31 May 2013 20:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
Import 2013-05-31

2 years agoImport 2011-10-28 2.4.2
Thomas Huehn [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 20:27:44 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
Import 2011-10-28

2 years agoImport 2011-10-10 2.4.1
Thomas Huehn [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 20:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
Import 2011-10-10

2 years agoImport 2011-01-01 2.4.0
Thomas Huehn [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 08:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +0100)] 
Import 2011-01-01

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2010-07-05 2.3.9
Thomas Huehn [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 08:48:26 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Import 2010-07-05

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2010-06-02 2.3.8
Thomas Huehn [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 08:48:13 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Import 2010-06-02

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2010-05-09 2.3.7
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 9 May 2010 08:47:55 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
Import 2010-05-09

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2010-04-18 2.3.6
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 08:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
Import 2010-04-18

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2009-12-04 2.3.5
Thomas Huehn [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 08:46:47 +0000 (09:46 +0100)] 
Import 2009-12-04

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2009-10-24 2.3.4
Thomas Huehn [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 08:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Import 2009-10-24

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2009-09-25 2.3.3
Thomas Huehn [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 08:46:25 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Import 2009-09-25

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2009-09-17 2.3.2
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 08:46:13 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Import 2009-09-17

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2008-08-24 2.3.1
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 08:45:41 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Import 2008-08-24

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2007-07-26 2.3.0
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 08:44:36 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Import 2007-07-26

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2007-02-13 2.2.9
Thomas Huehn [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 08:44:18 +0000 (09:44 +0100)] 
Import 2007-02-13

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2007-01-25 2.2.8
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 25 Jan 2007 08:44:00 +0000 (09:44 +0100)] 
Import 2007-01-25

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2007-01-15 2.2.7
Thomas Huehn [Mon, 15 Jan 2007 08:43:48 +0000 (09:43 +0100)] 
Import 2007-01-15

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2006-08-03 2.2.6
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 3 Aug 2006 08:43:11 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
Import 2006-08-03

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2006-07-26 2.2.5
Thomas Huehn [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 08:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Import 2006-07-26

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2006-06-20 2.2.4
Thomas Huehn [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 08:42:46 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Import 2006-06-20

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2006-06-07 2.2.3
Thomas Huehn [Wed, 7 Jun 2006 08:42:34 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Import 2006-06-07

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2006-05-15 2.2.2
Thomas Huehn [Mon, 15 May 2006 08:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Import 2006-05-15

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2006-04-22 2.2.1
Thomas Huehn [Sat, 22 Apr 2006 08:42:02 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Import 2006-04-22

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2006-04-13 2.1.9
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 13 Apr 2006 08:41:07 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
Import 2006-04-13

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2006-04-06 2.1.8
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 6 Apr 2006 08:40:54 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Import 2006-04-06

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2006-03-23 2.1.7
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 23 Mar 2006 08:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
Import 2006-03-23

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2006-01-10 2.1.6
Thomas Huehn [Tue, 10 Jan 2006 08:40:16 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
Import 2006-01-10

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2006-01-05 2.1.5
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 5 Jan 2006 08:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
Import 2006-01-05

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2005-10-01 2.1.4
Thomas Huehn [Sat, 1 Oct 2005 08:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
Import 2005-10-01

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2005-06-09 2.1.3
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 9 Jun 2005 08:39:03 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
Import 2005-06-09

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2005-05-27 2.1.2
Thomas Huehn [Fri, 27 May 2005 08:38:26 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Import 2005-05-27

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2005-04-06 2.1.1
Thomas Huehn [Wed, 6 Apr 2005 08:38:04 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Import 2005-04-06

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2004-10-31 2.1.0
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 31 Oct 2004 08:37:23 +0000 (09:37 +0100)] 
Import 2004-10-31

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2004-08-17 2.0.8
Thomas Huehn [Tue, 17 Aug 2004 08:37:08 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
Import 2004-08-17

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2004-07-31 2.0.7
Thomas Huehn [Sat, 31 Jul 2004 08:36:50 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Import 2004-07-31

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2004-05-05 2.0.6
Thomas Huehn [Wed, 5 May 2004 08:36:37 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Import 2004-05-05

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2004-04-06 2.0.5
Thomas Huehn [Tue, 6 Apr 2004 08:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Import 2004-04-06

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2004-03-29 2.0.4
Thomas Huehn [Mon, 29 Mar 2004 08:36:06 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Import 2004-03-29

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2004-02-29 2.0.3
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 29 Feb 2004 08:35:50 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
Import 2004-02-29

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2004-02-05 2.0.2
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 5 Feb 2004 08:35:34 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
Import 2004-02-05

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2004-01-22 2.0.1
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 22 Jan 2004 08:30:14 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
Import 2004-01-22

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2004-01-04; new maintainer. 2.0
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 4 Jan 2004 08:29:51 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
Import 2004-01-04; new maintainer.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2003-11-23 1.8
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 23 Nov 2003 08:27:25 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
Import 2003-11-23

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2003-10-31 1.7.9
Christoph Garbers [Fri, 31 Oct 2003 08:27:11 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
Import 2003-10-31

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2003-08-18 1.7.8
Christoph Garbers [Mon, 18 Aug 2003 08:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Import 2003-08-18

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2003-08-07 1.7.7
Christoph Garbers [Thu, 7 Aug 2003 08:26:43 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Import 2003-08-07

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2003-07-15 1.7.6
Christoph Garbers [Tue, 15 Jul 2003 08:26:31 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Import 2003-07-15

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2003-04-21 1.7.5
Christoph Garbers [Mon, 21 Apr 2003 08:26:17 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Import 2003-04-21

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2003-02-09 1.7.4
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 9 Feb 2003 08:25:57 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
Import 2003-02-09

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2003-01-05
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 5 Jan 2003 08:25:45 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
Import 2003-01-05

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-12-11
Christoph Garbers [Wed, 11 Dec 2002 08:25:03 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
Import 2002-12-11

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-10-31 1.7.3
Christoph Garbers [Thu, 31 Oct 2002 08:24:44 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
Import 2002-10-31

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-10-13 1.7.2
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 13 Oct 2002 08:24:29 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
Import 2002-10-13

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-09-26 1.7.1
Christoph Garbers [Thu, 26 Sep 2002 08:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
Import 2002-09-26

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-07-28
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 28 Jul 2002 08:23:57 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Import 2002-07-28

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-07-21 1.7
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 21 Jul 2002 08:23:21 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Import 2002-07-21

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-05-09
Christoph Garbers [Thu, 9 May 2002 08:22:05 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
Import 2002-05-09

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-03-11
Christoph Garbers [Mon, 11 Mar 2002 08:21:36 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
Import 2002-03-11

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-02-26
Christoph Garbers [Tue, 26 Feb 2002 08:21:19 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
Import 2002-02-26

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-02-24
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 24 Feb 2002 08:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Import 2002-02-24

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-02-10
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 10 Feb 2002 08:20:30 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Import 2002-02-10

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-02-03
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 3 Feb 2002 08:20:13 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Import 2002-02-03

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2002-01-13
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 13 Jan 2002 08:19:55 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
Import 2002-01-13

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2001-12-19
Christoph Garbers [Wed, 19 Dec 2001 08:17:55 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
Import 2001-12-19

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2001-11-28
Christoph Garbers [Wed, 28 Nov 2001 08:17:40 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
Import 2001-11-28

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2001-11-18
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 18 Nov 2001 08:17:26 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
Import 2001-11-18

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2001-11-11
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 11 Nov 2001 08:17:10 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
Import 2001-11-11

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2001-10-21
Christoph Garbers [Sun, 21 Oct 2001 08:16:05 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
Import 2001-10-21

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2001-10-02
Christoph Garbers [Tue, 2 Oct 2001 08:15:52 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
Import 2001-10-02

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2001-05-19 1.6
Christoph Garbers [Sat, 19 May 2001 08:15:30 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
Import 2001-05-19

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2001-05-08
Christoph Garbers [Tue, 8 May 2001 08:15:13 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
Import 2001-05-08

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2001-05-01
Christoph Garbers [Tue, 1 May 2001 08:14:56 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
Import 2001-05-01

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2001-04-23
Christoph Garbers [Mon, 23 Apr 2001 08:14:30 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
Import 2001-04-23

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
This page took 0.030374 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.