faqs/newsreader-faq.git
5 months agoRelease 2.6.8 master 2.6.8
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
Release 2.6.8

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
5 months agoForte Agent has no German version.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:57:15 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
Forte Agent has no German version.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
5 months agoAdd Piao Hong NewsGroup Reader / Usenet NewsReader.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:41:25 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
Add Piao Hong NewsGroup Reader / Usenet NewsReader.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
5 months agoAdd PhoNews and PhoNews Pro Newsgroup Reader.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:40:53 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
Add PhoNews and PhoNews Pro Newsgroup Reader.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
5 months agoAdd Groundhog Newsreader for Android (historic).
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:10:48 +0000 (17:10 +0100)] 
Add Groundhog Newsreader for Android (historic).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
5 months agoFix alphabetic sorting for Claws/Mozilla.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Fix alphabetic sorting for Claws/Mozilla.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
5 months agoSome fixes.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Some fixes.

- Fix table format (Usenapp).
- Fix 40tude Dialog URL.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
6 months agoAdd official Agent FAQ.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 20:00:20 +0000 (21:00 +0100)] 
Add official Agent FAQ.

Thanks to Herrand Petrowitsch.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
6 months agoMore archive.org URLs.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 19:59:42 +0000 (20:59 +0100)] 
More archive.org URLs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
6 months agoYet more HTTPS.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 19:58:23 +0000 (20:58 +0100)] 
Yet more HTTPS.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
6 months agoReplace "Last changes" list by link to ChangeLog.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 11:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Replace "Last changes" list by link to ChangeLog.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
6 months agoUpdate table.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 11:31:28 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Update table.

Remove unused column for "python runtime",
add (as yet unused) column for "Android".

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
6 months agoVersion bump.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 10:53:42 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
Version bump.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
6 months agoRelease 2.6.7 2.6.7
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 10:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0100)] 
Release 2.6.7

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
6 months agoMarkup of URLs and main section headings.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 10:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
Markup of URLs and main section headings.

- Add angle brackets to all URLs.
- Headings of main sections are now double
  underlined.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
6 months agoAdd Golfind source link.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 10:47:15 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
Add Golfind source link.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
6 months agoUpdate last versions of Hamster and tools.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 10:46:35 +0000 (11:46 +0100)] 
Update last versions of Hamster and tools.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
6 months agoAdd more Forté Agent problems.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 10:45:38 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
Add more Forté Agent problems.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
6 months agoChange NewsTap description.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 12:03:36 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Change NewsTap description.

Thanks to Dr. Joachim Neudert.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
12 months agoChange slrn homepage.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 2 May 2021 21:31:31 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Change slrn homepage.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
19 months agoAdd TODO item.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:14:15 +0000 (10:14 +0100)] 
Add TODO item.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
21 months agoVersion bump.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
Version bump.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
21 months agoRelease 2.6.6 2.6.6
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:35:56 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Release 2.6.6

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
21 months agoChange mail address.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 21:46:42 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Change mail address.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
23 months agoFix typo.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 16:59:42 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
Fix typo.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
23 months agoVersion bumnp.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 12:32:17 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Version bumnp.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
23 months agoRelease 2.6.5 2.6.5
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 12:30:34 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Release 2.6.5

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
23 months agoSome minor text changes.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 12:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
Some minor text changes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
23 months agoChange encoding recommendation to UTF-8.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 12:28:09 +0000 (14:28 +0200)] 
Change encoding recommendation to UTF-8.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
23 months agoAdd more HTTPS URLs.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 12:26:20 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
Add more HTTPS URLs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
23 months agoAdd Usenapp, thanks to Clemens Schueller.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 11:45:36 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
Add Usenapp, thanks to Clemens Schueller.

See <m2mu56ru4g.warhorse@cmschueller.my-fqdn.de>
for the patch.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFix whitespace.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 22:52:17 +0000 (00:52 +0200)] 
Fix whitespace.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoVersion bump.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 22:43:28 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
Version bump.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRelease 2.6.4 2.6.4
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 22:42:09 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
Release 2.6.4

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd Leafnode, move Hamster.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 12:38:35 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
Add Leafnode, move Hamster.

Thanks to Michael Bäuerle for the Leafnode
text snippet.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoSwitch OS for tin and Usenet Explorer.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 12:32:00 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Switch OS for tin and Usenet Explorer.

OS were the wrong way round.

Thanks to Michael Bäuerle!

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoSwitch sections 7 and 8.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
Switch sections 7 and 8.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoMove Hamster introductory text.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:21:39 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Move Hamster introductory text.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFix typo, fix ChangeLog.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:19:25 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Fix typo, fix ChangeLog.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoVersion bump
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 07:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Version bump

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRelease 2.6.3 2.6.3
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 07:56:25 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
Release 2.6.3

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd Opera Mail (historic).
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 07:55:20 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
Add Opera Mail (historic).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd link to XanaNews description / tutorial.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 18:20:10 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
Add link to XanaNews description / tutorial.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd flnews
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 19:12:56 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Add flnews

Thanks to Michael Bäuerle!

(And move "Forte" in front of "FreeXP".)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoTypofix.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 21:27:58 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
Typofix.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoChange recommendation to avoid 8bit in headers.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 19:13:38 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
Change recommendation to avoid 8bit in headers.

Thanks to Michael Bäuerle.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRemove KNode, new URLs.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 19:03:08 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
Remove KNode, new URLs.

Thanks to Martin Schnitkemper and Manfred Gil.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoTypofix.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 15:36:33 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Typofix.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoBump version
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 13:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Bump version

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRelease 2.6.2 2.6.2
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 13:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
Release 2.6.2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoTypofix.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 11:38:03 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
Typofix.

Thanks to Reinhard Zwirner.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd Usenet Explorer.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 11:17:06 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
Add Usenet Explorer.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd note about how to submit changes.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 11:01:52 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Add note about how to submit changes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd introduction about old/historic newreaders.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Add introduction about old/historic newreaders.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoReorder footnotes in table.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:54:44 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Reorder footnotes in table.

Remove old footnotes without references.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd "last release" to stale newsreaders.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:47:17 +0000 (12:47 +0200)] 
Add "last release" to stale newsreaders.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoSophax removed.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:45:09 +0000 (12:45 +0200)] 
Sophax removed.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoMacSOUP removed.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
MacSOUP removed.

Declared dead by author.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoknews removed.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:40:42 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
knews removed.

Last release in 1999.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoTypos.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:39:59 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Typos.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAlpine URL available again.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:39:26 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Alpine URL available again.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoHistoric newsreaders added.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
Historic newsreaders added.

Re-added all removed newsreaders.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport all earlier versions from 1.0 on.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 09:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Import all earlier versions from 1.0 on.

Force-pushed all branches and tags.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRemove non-existent footnote [6] in section 4.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:41:40 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
Remove non-existent footnote [6] in section 4.

(The footnote has disappeared in v2.3.3,
released 2009-09-25.)

Thanks to Christian Garbs!

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoBump version
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:55:56 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
Bump version

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRelease 2.6.1 2.6.1
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:52:44 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
Release 2.6.1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd XanaNews.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:29:43 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Add XanaNews.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoOrder clients alphabetically.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:19:18 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
Order clients alphabetically.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoVersion bump.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:17:22 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Version bump.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRelease 2.6.0 2.6.0
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
Release 2.6.0

Add changelog entries.
Add Id.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFix, check and update FAQ.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:03:43 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
Fix, check and update FAQ.

* Check links, remove old ones,
  look for archive.org links.
* Fix formatting, change wording.
* Fix typos and the like.
* Remove mention of checkbots.
* Add changes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd ChangeLog and TODO.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 21:23:21 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
Add ChangeLog and TODO.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoNew maintainer.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 21:23:03 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
New maintainer.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2020-01-12 2.5.6
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 20:56:54 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Import 2020-01-12

2 years agoImport 2018-12-27 2.5.5
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 20:34:48 +0000 (21:34 +0100)] 
Import 2018-12-27

2 years agoImport 2018-03-11 2.5.4
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 20:34:10 +0000 (21:34 +0100)] 
Import 2018-03-11

2 years agoImport 2017-09-15 2.5.3
Thomas Huehn [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 20:33:45 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
Import 2017-09-15

2 years agoImport 2017-03-12 2.5.2
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0100)] 
Import 2017-03-12

2 years agoImport 2017-03-04 2.5.1
Thomas Huehn [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 20:32:58 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
Import 2017-03-04

2 years agoImport 2016-12-10 2.5.0
Thomas Huehn [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 20:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
Import 2016-12-10

2 years agoImport 2015-11-08 2.4.9
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 20:31:47 +0000 (21:31 +0100)] 
Import 2015-11-08

2 years agoImport 2015-09-27 2.4.8
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 20:30:57 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Import 2015-09-27

2 years agoImport 2015-09-20 2.4.7
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:30:33 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Import 2015-09-20

2 years agoImport 2014-08-17 2.4.6
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 20:29:54 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Import 2014-08-17

2 years agoImport 2014-01-29 2.4.5
Thomas Huehn [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 20:29:27 +0000 (21:29 +0100)] 
Import 2014-01-29

2 years agoImport 2013-10-13 2.4.4
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:28:59 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
Import 2013-10-13

2 years agoImport 2013-05-31 2.4.3
Thomas Huehn [Fri, 31 May 2013 20:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
Import 2013-05-31

2 years agoImport 2011-10-28 2.4.2
Thomas Huehn [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 20:27:44 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
Import 2011-10-28

2 years agoImport 2011-10-10 2.4.1
Thomas Huehn [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 20:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
Import 2011-10-10

2 years agoImport 2011-01-01 2.4.0
Thomas Huehn [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 08:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +0100)] 
Import 2011-01-01

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2010-07-05 2.3.9
Thomas Huehn [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 08:48:26 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Import 2010-07-05

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2010-06-02 2.3.8
Thomas Huehn [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 08:48:13 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Import 2010-06-02

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2010-05-09 2.3.7
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 9 May 2010 08:47:55 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
Import 2010-05-09

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2010-04-18 2.3.6
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 08:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0200)] 
Import 2010-04-18

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2009-12-04 2.3.5
Thomas Huehn [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 08:46:47 +0000 (09:46 +0100)] 
Import 2009-12-04

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2009-10-24 2.3.4
Thomas Huehn [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 08:46:36 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Import 2009-10-24

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2009-09-25 2.3.3
Thomas Huehn [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 08:46:25 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Import 2009-09-25

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2009-09-17 2.3.2
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 08:46:13 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Import 2009-09-17

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2008-08-24 2.3.1
Thomas Huehn [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 08:45:41 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Import 2008-08-24

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoImport 2007-07-26 2.3.0
Thomas Huehn [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 08:44:36 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
Import 2007-07-26

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
This page took 0.029585 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.