Reword ONNO.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 22:18:25 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 22:26:44 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commit00dc7586b90524b19746f73df54ecceae1fb1d25
treefea61675596cbbf87c699500181bb758f3f5326a
parenta11eb8a76498f695d13082441483c82fa86f7d87
Reword ONNO.

I'm not sure that they carry rogue groups, so remove
that note.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsserverliste
This page took 0.011358 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.