Remove news{1,2}.shuttle.de
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 12:35:56 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit170ad64f3e17408d48ab219b76f304cd3e801639
tree76604842c4f93e16c42819458852945ea07844ac
parent4c5867b275123142a763aa73379d1b10ea382b03
Remove news{1,2}.shuttle.de

WiNShuttle is shutting down, and both
newsservers have been decommissioned
anyway for some years.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
TODO
newsserverliste
This page took 0.011349 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.