Remove news.albasani.net
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sun, 2 May 2021 21:34:34 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sun, 2 May 2021 21:35:00 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commit50bfa1dd98c42d9017d2d216edcc31d37647454d
tree640bcd3c7f8030e9166327e2c585c17e83bb906c
parentfe4e4fce6b2a0d7c499805d494a4da810fc5aa27
Remove news.albasani.net

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsserverliste
This page took 0.011258 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.