Add formatting (linebreaks) where applicable.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:54:56 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:59:43 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commitef33b4a74e79158b02765de276622a318ab9ebdb
treeb1eefcf0c16d73cc0a06d0c509ec92e6b0a49a2b
parent221f9adcb63ed2f822afb65bf4e6190b02d50b3d
Add formatting (linebreaks) where applicable.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsserverliste
This page took 0.011313 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.