Bump version.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commitfe4e4fce6b2a0d7c499805d494a4da810fc5aa27
tree28bbb6f9f2ff33361207ea8e8f0c77d686009146
parentdbc48c6e7cf645a7cd0be4b0501054877b0468d9
Bump version.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsserverliste
This page took 0.011306 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.