Remove news1.surfino.com
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 14:59:19 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 15:20:50 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit08258f30d9d3ae87d58f7508190e25ac8daf2611
tree99315813d7e6a6d5694e4b60902ca0c83f9e25f6
parentaf2d6ff7eab16eb117dd495c4166ab546f1b13b8
Remove news1.surfino.com

news1.surfino.com has no DNS entry and
the surfino.com domain is up for sale.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
TODO
newsserverliste
This page took 0.011372 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.