Typos and reformatting.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:41:15 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:48:36 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commit785a006e7eb266bb166cc2860c766e9f77d29932
tree97b7fda57790681a500f6934658d0001dcc7eaaa
parentcf309f61a4515f38ee72bebfda3fb8a57c038bc7
Typos and reformatting.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
newsserverliste
This page took 0.011156 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.