Fix last changes.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:55:31 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:59:46 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commiteeda3d48449caeeb346043de88504584542fc068
tree410423949039ec30d544e6184b487c1fc396476c
parent767177a9e80480f46e9710979c13b60a13e2bf65
Fix last changes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
newsserverliste
This page took 0.011919 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.