Fix sorting (inka, in-ulm).
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:54:06 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:57:42 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit2c603c712ee3d04ca595d4aaf9a920c9fc440772
tree36f2c7f7db737cc216f5c224281a8e0eb45521d5
parentbe74e013b69f7b7ecaf54d9500512285618eb825
Fix sorting (inka, in-ulm).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsserverliste
This page took 0.011283 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.