individual.de: update retention time
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:06:18 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 10:28:13 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit3649aca2052df560cf30ce051569cbd6287558c9
treecf4ad39fda8da21e7b9b91942be05a1f889895fa
parentbdb12b8ca3a64d0302484389b854ae876c4c501b
individual.de: update retention time

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
newsserverliste
This page took 0.011073 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.