Add period for cost information/prices.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sun, 2 May 2021 21:39:34 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 22:26:02 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commit74aa4384fdb1433d57506b923b51ef0eb46eced8
tree50eae4cb70c18bded5180378cbb480c2028d7731
parent50bfa1dd98c42d9017d2d216edcc31d37647454d
Add period for cost information/prices.

Thanks to Martin Gerdes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsserverliste
This page took 0.011206 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.