Update, truncate and change "last changes".
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:33:22 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 20:34:18 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commitcf309f61a4515f38ee72bebfda3fb8a57c038bc7
tree0a0fe0047d587149ad3b3d534a36f942be327da4
parent693180eea83f9ae250c286c1ade72fc3dc45ef1e
Update, truncate and change "last changes".

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
newsserverliste
This page took 0.011025 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.