individual.de: update retention time
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:06:18 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 10:28:13 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
newsserverliste

index 0156630..0c3e4af 100644 (file)
@@ -291,7 +291,7 @@ Ausf├╝hrliche Serverliste
 * Kontakt, Anmeldung, Policy: https://news.individual.de/
 * Abuse: abuse@individual.de
 * Zugang/Kosten: 10 EUR pro Jahr
-* Haltezeiten: ALL: 637 Tage
+* Haltezeiten: ALL: 1.064 Tage
 * Hierarchien: > 200
 * Besonderheiten: Keine Binaries, cleanfeed, FQDN
 * Regeln/Policy: https://news.individual.de/rules.php
This page took 0.011595 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.