news1.open-news-network.org was albasani.net
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 22:16:48 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 22:26:14 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
newsserverliste

index a3a83dd..27b16e0 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,6 @@ Eternal September
 : news.eternal-september.org
 
 Open News Network
-: news1.open-news-network.org
 : news2.open-news-network.org
 : news3.open-news-network.org
 : news4.open-news-network.org
This page took 0.011647 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.