Fix last changes.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:55:31 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:59:46 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
newsserverliste

index b4ffced..c264b0b 100644 (file)
@@ -349,7 +349,7 @@ Ausführliche Serverliste
 Letzte Änderungen
 -----------------
 
-### Version 3.4 (unreleased)
+### Version 3.4 (22.07.2021)
 
 * news.albasani.net entfernt.
 * Zeitraum bei Preisangaben ergänzt.
This page took 0.011692 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.