Bump version.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsserverliste

index c964cf2..480d69a 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+newsserverliste 3.4 (unreleased)
+
+
 newsserverliste 3.3 (2020-10-22)
   * Fix sorting (inka, in-ulm).
   * news.inka.de: Remove wrong abuse account (copy/paste).
index a830c6f..f867427 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Archive-name: de-usenet/server-list
 Posting-frequency: monthly
-Version: 3.3
-Last-modified: 2020-10-22
+Version: 3.4
+Last-modified: (unreleased)
 URL: https://th-h.de/net/usenet/faqs/newsserverliste/
 URL: https://th-h.de/archives/faqs/newsserverliste.txt
 
This page took 0.012423 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.