faqs/newsserverliste.git
23 months agoRelease 3.1 3.1
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 10:08:13 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
Release 3.1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
23 months agoChange mail address.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 21:47:28 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Change mail address.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 years agoindividual.de: update retention time
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:06:18 +0000 (01:06 +0200)] 
individual.de: update retention time

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoChange archive name.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
Change archive name.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFix whitespace typos.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 23:01:45 +0000 (01:01 +0200)] 
Fix whitespace typos.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoInitial import.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 22:44:25 +0000 (00:44 +0200)] 
Initial import.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
This page took 0.011802 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.