Fix copyright and version in comment and POD, too.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 15:59:33 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:00:11 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit2c2d7a35f6f21329c71a2c0d07e2948f1f21b5a2
treedc0dd8ec2c30e14a8ca59fb7461f204e56ba659b
parent136e4166ede3af2f3babf62a9e71f7c42d48f2ef
Fix copyright and version in comment and POD, too.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
checkmail.pl
This page took 0.009517 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.