-r: Create a really random localpart.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 19:51:50 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 21:06:42 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commit9fc0e927760e5b4ba173ac738b4793172e96152d
tree60595df0af4365695ef910dc083b2130d345f7ca
parentf18dc26f65f6b31fb48a1c741cd0bc282376ddc4
-r: Create a really random localpart.

Add create_rand_addr().

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
checkmail.pl
This page took 0.009645 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.