Change mail address. master
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 20:37:10 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 20:39:36 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit6d6b246d8cddd2b7048f95d7357c11fb80566fb4
tree7a56cabdb8c074c18184e7af42f4235ea7b6c727
parentf1cf1258ac636aae72b00d1eb75adbc0accadb43
Change mail address.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
checkmail.pl
This page took 0.010277 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.