Add .gitignore
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:34:31 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commitdd6d3ea1aa10702e68efd7ece6693ab75528f492
treeb59dcc85496811107309c29bd4768e9b133aa679
parent0bd5c08c20b3699f1c0a395a9405241600d219ac
Add .gitignore
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.009592 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.