Fix annoying error message (Release 0.6.1). v0.6.1
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:41:52 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 15:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commitba787c2d08ed975d079c2cdcff3ad52ee4289f66
tree6e6a7f0032a2975e70ceb8efd60e5d842aeedcdb
parent422d9071b85bbfde1b68ed34b6d44da860a54674
Fix annoying error message (Release 0.6.1).

checkmail prints an error message like
  Argument "AI_NUMERICHOST" isn't numeric in subroutine
  entry at /usr/lib/perl5/Net/DNS/Resolver/Base.pm
  line 743.
every time. Change shebang to "perl -w" from "perl -W".

Update version number (in comment line too, where it
was stillt 0.5).

Update TODO and Changelog.

Include TODO in repository.

Release 0.6.1 (maintenance).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
.gitignore
ChangeLog
TODO [new file with mode: 0644]
checkmail.pl
This page took 0.010097 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.