Change mail address. master
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 20:37:10 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 20:39:36 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
checkmail.pl

index 94f59e8..3c89e4a 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,5 +1,8 @@
 Version 0.6.3 (unreleased)
 
+* Change mail address.
+  Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name> Sun Aug 23 22:37:10 2020 +0200
+
 * Fix display of CNAME/A records in log file.
   Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net> Sat Jan 9 12:34:21 2016 +0100
 
index 4152e90..27cd5c7 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 #
 # This script tries to verify the deliverability of (a) mail address(es).
 # 
-# Copyright (c) 2002-2016 Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
+# Copyright (c) 2002-2016 Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
 #
 # It can be redistributed and/or modified under the same terms under 
 # which Perl itself is published.
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ getopts('Vhqlrf:m:s:e:', \%options);
 
 # -V: display version
 if ($options{'V'}) {
-  print "$myself v $VERSION\nCopyright (c) 2002-2016 Thomas Hochstein <thh\@inter.net>\n";
+  print "$myself v $VERSION\nCopyright (c) 2002-2016 Thomas Hochstein <thh\@thh.name>\n";
   print "This program is free software; you may redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as Perl itself.\n";
   exit(100);
 };
@@ -625,11 +625,11 @@ L<http://code.th-h.de/?p=mail/checkmail.git>.
 
 =head1 AUTHOR
 
-Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
+Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
 
 =head1 COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE
 
-Copyright (c) 2002-2016 Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
+Copyright (c) 2002-2016 Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
 
 This program is free software; you may redistribute it and/or modify it
 under the same terms as Perl itself.
This page took 0.011926 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.