Add .gitignore
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:34:31 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..30404ce
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+TODO
\ No newline at end of file
This page took 0.009941 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.