Add .git* files
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:44:19 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commita2c1a4537c355a2c0906c818fd3888c5d3dd5830
treebb3908362d93d1d3fb7e704d815c6848a8b0c58b
parentd92d7af80ae48c928e1155ddb798a2eaf4f8cda0
Add .git* files

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.009756 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.