Fix header indentation, update version/copyright.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 21:56:36 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 21 May 2019 17:13:23 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit1725477449fac0a046e14ca8c2bfbffef3d7905b
treecda4d65d46a58f0567c7d71e45724a4c089a9278
parent2c85436c95c0f347549a7797e6a0d00edf65d579
Fix header indentation, update version/copyright.

Wrapped headers must start with FWS.

Fixed version is v0.2.
Bump copyright date to 2016.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
mmm/mmm.pl
This page took 0.009965 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.