scripts.git
7 years agoAdd footnotes.pl to repo.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:40:45 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Add footnotes.pl to repo.

footnotes.pl will convert footnotes in
MultiMarkDown format to footnotes for
the Wordpress plugin "footnotes" and back.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
7 years agoAdd README.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
Add README.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
7 years agoAdd .git* files
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
Add .git* files

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
7 years agoInitial commit
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Initial commit

This page took 0.009437 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.