Changes for Debian Wheezy. master
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:54:29 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:56:53 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit121fcbc15fec7c04c43689f38ccbbbac2862a71e
tree02adcf081ea17c3a47a8ff875dad37089b1af9ac
parent7eded19b398d1e663380a608c77d454eaed87ebc
Changes for Debian Wheezy.

Replace Digest::SHA1 with Digest::SHA.

Installation of install libdigest-sha-perl
is necessary.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
filter/cleanfeed.local
filter/filter_nnrpd.pl
This page took 0.01001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.