Changes for Debian Wheezy. master
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:54:29 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 18:56:53 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
Replace Digest::SHA1 with Digest::SHA.

Installation of install libdigest-sha-perl
is necessary.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
filter/cleanfeed.local
filter/filter_nnrpd.pl

index eb23db4..3d37c7d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 # vim: set syntax=perl ts=4 ai si:
 
 use MIME::Base64();
-use Digest::SHA1();
+use Digest::SHA();
 
 #
 # local_filter_cancel
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ sub verify_cancel_key($$$) {
 
       my $key;
       if ($1 eq 'sha1') {
-         $key = Digest::SHA1::sha1($2); }
+         $key = Digest::SHA::sha1($2); }
       elsif ($1 eq 'md5') {
          $key = Digest::MD5::md5($2);
       }
index a66425b..738424c 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # Do any initialization steps.
 #
 use Digest::MD5  qw(md5_base64);
-use Digest::SHA1();
+use Digest::SHA();
 use Digest::HMAC_SHA1();
 use MIME::Base64();
 
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ sub filter_post {
    elsif (exists( $hdr{"Supersedes"} )) {
       my $key = calc_cancel_key($user, $hdr{"Supersedes"});
       add_cancel_item(\%hdr, 'Cancel-Key', $key);
-   }
+   }                     
      
    return $rval;
 }
@@ -48,6 +48,6 @@ sub calc_cancel_key($$) {
 sub add_cancel_lock($$) {
    my ( $r_hdr, $user ) = @_;
    my $key = calc_cancel_key($user, $r_hdr->{'Message-ID'});
-   my $lock = MIME::Base64::encode(Digest::SHA1::sha1($key), '');
+   my $lock = MIME::Base64::encode(Digest::SHA::sha1($key), '');
    add_cancel_item($r_hdr, 'Cancel-Lock', $lock);
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}
This page took 0.011606 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.