usenet/INN.git
10 years agoAdd README and some meta data.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:54:03 +0000 (01:54 +0100)] 
Add README and some meta data.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoAdd filter examples for Cancel-Lock/-Key.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:51:35 +0000 (01:51 +0100)] 
Add filter examples for Cancel-Lock/-Key.

This is a possible implementation of Cancel-Lock
and Cancel-Key. cleanfeed.local will check for
a matching Cancel-Key before accepting a cancel,
filter_nnrpd.pl will add Cancel-Locks to all
postings (and a matching Cancel-Key to cancel
messages).

See also
http://th-h.de/blog/archives/1473-INN-Cancel-Lock-und-Cancel-Key.html

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoRestructuring: move perl_mysql to auth/
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:50:42 +0000 (01:50 +0100)] 
Restructuring: move perl_mysql to auth/

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
12 years agoInitial commit.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 09:41:31 +0000 (10:41 +0100)] 
Initial commit.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
This page took 0.009617 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.