Redo directory structure.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 07:21:55 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:01:16 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit2ad99c20bcc297362aeccabb1c51e20c4bd4b533
tree05a495547ba6781c6ab8724955b00f00624c56f9
parent07c0b2589af779c33d5d35b6a7fa0e7883201674
Redo directory structure.

* Move all scripts to /bin
* Move configuration to /etc
* Move NewsStats.pm to /lib
* Add new path to NewsStats.pm to all scripts
* Set $HomePath to top level directory
* Move setting of config file name to ReadConf()

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
12 files changed:
.gitignore
NewsStats.pm [deleted file]
bin/feedlog.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/gatherstats.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/groupstats.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
etc/newsstats.conf.sample [new file with mode: 0644]
feedlog.pl [deleted file]
gatherstats.pl [deleted file]
groupstats.pl [deleted file]
install/install.pl
lib/NewsStats.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
newsstats.conf.sample [deleted file]
This page took 0.010687 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.