groupstats.pl: Change default output format to 'pretty'.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit628a183c15adf643575f00b92b9ad6d98b584310
treefe2d22c8645ac916079b213fa4f26b46cf4afefb
parent78389b28e945178cad3f43a63e5d1091334e8dab
groupstats.pl: Change default output format to 'pretty'.

Change documentation accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
groupstats.pl
This page took 0.009502 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.