groupstats.pl: Add '-f' option.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:12:50 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit78389b28e945178cad3f43a63e5d1091334e8dab
tree55d5e8a82438905b66585aba00188c2d35b717ea
parentf2ddfd8a923d3276c00daf243a0abf1cbdd8b35b
groupstats.pl: Add '-f' option.

Add '-f' switch to save monthly reports to a file with
a filename made up by adding year and month to template
submitted via '-f filename': filename-YYYY-MM
Modify OutputData() accordingly.
Ignore '-c' if '-f' is set.
Allow & force '-o dump' if '-f' is set even if a time
period is defined.
Change documentation accodingly.

Fixes #27.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
NewsStats.pm
groupstats.pl
This page took 0.009684 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.