gatherstats.pl: Add '-l' option.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 16:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:13:16 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commitad6097927113a27587ed8b1785f18c4b18db58e8
tree0fe06e430f44fddd8448991b072d73876002df1f
parent54d04e84a519cf6ce71e29232993f26783dba0cd
gatherstats.pl: Add '-l' option.

Add '-l' option to check newsgroup names against a list of valid
newsgroups read from a file (each group on one line, ignoring
everything after the first whitespace and so accepting files in
checkgroups format as well as (parts of) an INN active file).
New ReadGroupList().
Change ListNewsgroups() accordingly.
Amend documentation accodingly.

See #17.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
NewsStats.pm
gatherstats.pl
This page took 0.010047 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.