Fix some typos.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:18:33 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:28:31 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commitd3b6810d3d09c7a1dffaef75731624fd9712d914
treeb8c5b793f7bc83e8c427b13d6b906a11f97a970e
parent71f0178b2aabf91b4f6afe3911f615d056fbf4a0
Fix some typos.

groupsstats.pl: Fix typo in lead-in comment.
groupsstats.pl/NewsStats.pm: Fix typo concerning
GetMaxLength - it isn't 'GetMaxLenght' ...

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
NewsStats.pm
groupstats.pl
This page took 0.009742 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.