Create better newsgroup lists for SQL clause.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 06:55:13 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:30:56 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit10459ac8c7e23e8f594209091e9c92bcf1e57df7
treebe33d45cb9dd74302de1ffc1b624232e81cc74ba
parentd28168419e931ca0aa46ca9019bf63213b774a6f
Create better newsgroup lists for SQL clause.

Build a 'IN(...)' list for single newsgroup
names without wildcards. Create SQL clause
with a mix of wildcards and wildcard-less
group names.

More code for a better query ...

Fixes #37.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
NewsStats.pm
This page took 0.009662 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.