groupstats.pl: Add handling of incompatible command line options.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 00:12:58 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 18:45:33 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commit13c5a175ef0360ce37ab9986ef53695c64fd5095
tree64f7ff32fa967e724f1466d8551fc056dac0f3f7
parent2af6c2902f0490ca5920791e665fd7448d3430b9
groupstats.pl: Add handling of incompatible command line options.

-t/-l/-b are incompatible. Print warning, let -l take precedence
over -t and -b over both.

-q/-d are incompatible with -l and -b. Print warning, ignore
them.

For -l, only -o 'pretty' makes sense. Force that.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
groupstats.pl
This page took 0.009732 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.