Documentation: Add TODO.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 12:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 20:54:31 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commit147194c1900490a15e933a3a2c79263a65b9f08e
treec3acac623adce5470f2eceae692822e6730e1b50
parent17ffbebad562acd3af71328cdbf187297b5a9e6d
Documentation: Add TODO.

Add a comprehensive to-do list.
Add a reference to README accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
doc/README
doc/TODO [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.00955 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.