Adapt install.pl to new coding style.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 27 May 2012 12:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:44:40 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
commit1fa947994652e526566d286e1527e2b58860cc83
tree9cc7ad0c18bf0525a19b6f46c96c0d67e39556b3
parentf05ec4aeaa9fd6507c2d9da53c356316b28705db
Adapt install.pl to new coding style.

* Switch to Getopt::Long, change coding style;
  limit line length.

* Replace 'die' and 'warn' by calls to &Bleat().

* Completely changed options due to new
  GetOpt::Long processing.

* Adapt to changes in NewsStats.pm

* Redo documentation.

* Update TODO.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
doc/TODO
install/install.pl
This page took 0.009842 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.