Make configuration file configurable.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 07:58:17 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 08:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit23ab67a099e32a9ee8c0700fe46bc43680a60721
tree8f020d6522b868328b9e3a51e7999f955aee94dc
parentdfc2b81c37c38c2b7bcc8afeead0ec927845b90f
Make configuration file configurable.

Add --conffile option to all scripts to
overrride standard config file location
etc/newsstats.conf.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
bin/feedlog.pl
bin/gatherstats.pl
bin/groupstats.pl
install/install.pl
This page took 0.010587 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.