Introduce end-of-line normalization and add .gitattributes.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 16:45:20 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 18:53:31 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commit2832c235b2497a02713b12197ed97fbde3a91e15
tree3078d6c4c1d3ee80cb0a6b1907cd26d24203b149
parent3430c898683771c0ecba9b53a55bb817da0e8fe8
Introduce end-of-line normalization and add .gitattributes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
feedlog.pl
gatherstats.pl
groupstats.pl
install/install.pl
This page took 0.010082 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.