Fix forgotten dates.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:18:11 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit2871792120fba3b9ac9fe1b7bf166638b05766fd
tree55768f2871f4ee2688b3ddf9a9ba51af74288331
parent22d3d70a7285bd0730d301609da05ab09ef640e5
Fix forgotten dates.

Some dates were not bumped when releasing v 0.01
in 07c0b2589af779c33d5d35b6a7fa0e7883201674.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
bin/feedlog.pl
bin/gatherstats.pl
bin/groupstats.pl
install/install.pl
lib/NewsStats.pm
This page took 0.010194 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.