Change handling of warnings.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:15:12 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:33:51 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit3f817eb4289da08fff2aab19db97a82d977b8e3e
tree64d5893adff2a86391480921f15d9fb4b9b5c961
parentd28168419e931ca0aa46ca9019bf63213b774a6f
Change handling of warnings.

Replace 'perl -W' by 'use warnings;'.
The latter is preferred, and '-W'
(instead of '-w') was causing problems with
warnings in DB::mysql::GetInfo.pm.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
feedlog.pl
gatherstats.pl
groupstats.pl
install/install.pl
This page took 0.010064 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.