README: Update copyright notice.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:35:34 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit435a99783c6f0fdf6fc0f584d6d8a9968d9bf6de
treeb7b13c839b3379a938019336fb4865eb3cb5dd20
parent6e6c520f943284696f75ad24d4f87f77830a0ba9
README: Update copyright notice.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
doc/README
This page took 0.009403 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.