Fix documentation relating to conffile location.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:41:58 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:43:13 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit44c197097be2f6ec7bd02fcc8cc8dc51c34311c5
tree23af54955627b917c5c13f3b36cdf33c9c081b08
parente39d4207a649749f24866d2ee1afeb8ebf3364e2
Fix documentation relating to conffile location.

CONFIGURATION section talks about newsstats.conf being
in the same directory which is not true any more since
2ad99c20bcc297362aeccabb1c51e20c4bd4b533.

It also didn't mention the --conffile option which was
added in 23ab67a099e32a9ee8c0700fe46bc43680a60721.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
bin/feedlog.pl
bin/gatherstats.pl
bin/groupstats.pl
install/install.pl
This page took 0.01013 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.