Fix config path detection for install.pl.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 04:44:32 +0000 (06:44 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:17:27 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit512781bd9259ec07dd7f2958b0074f2f49573970
tree6067994e7876fa6a9131aa62f4eb8b390445056c
parent7b310df13f064955ef771d9657997dedd2498cfb
Fix config path detection for install.pl.

Make use of $Path - which is set and checked
to display a correct 'newsfeeds' example - to
load our configuration from the correct location.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
install/install.pl
This page took 0.009536 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.