groupstats.pl: Precedence of -m / -p / -a
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 15:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:13:08 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit54d04e84a519cf6ce71e29232993f26783dba0cd
tree7d2193d9e218d0e9063880b08fe9b9266733af7a
parent628a183c15adf643575f00b92b9ad6d98b584310
groupstats.pl: Precedence of -m / -p / -a

Unset -m if either -p or -a is set,
unset -m if -p is set.

Print caption (-c) for -a, too.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
groupstats.pl
This page took 0.009711 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.