README: improve phrasing.
authorDaniel Weber <public+newsstats@daniel-weber.eu>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:15:08 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:37:05 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit6e6c520f943284696f75ad24d4f87f77830a0ba9
tree7ab82152517256bcc8aee7f34a8e7181411ae7ff
parentd28168419e931ca0aa46ca9019bf63213b774a6f
README: improve phrasing.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
doc/README
This page took 0.009558 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.